Snippet: Kami-sama wa Ikiru no ga Tsurai (It Sucks Being a God) Tank #1 Part II

The first chapter is always the longest because I have to introduce everyone and the world they live in. Going on from here should be a little easier :J

IMG_0001

(this is a nice picture because it shows the entire cast. On the right you have Kagachi with Haru. On the left starting from the bottom going counter clockwise is bunny boy, raccoon dude, Narutaki, and fox boy)

Continue reading

Snippet: Kami-sama wa Ikiru no ga Tsurai (It Sucks Being a God) Tank #1 Part I

Holy crap is Black Friday bloodthirsty. And you’d think after all the battles that started from 5 on Thanksgiving Day, people would be winding down a bit. But nope! I had to buy some toilet paper and you’d think anarchy was the new law the way people stormed about in CVS. CV fucking S. Like, really? Shit is ALWAYS on sale here. Why should the holidays be any different!? Thankfully I was able to grab my butt wipes and run out before someone started punching ~ In other news, here’s a snippet! The series is called “Kami-sama wa Ikiru no ga Tsurai.” Literally it means, “Living as a god is tough” but I like the slang version of “It Sucks Being a God” better :J Thus I’m going with it.

IMG_0004

Continue reading