What do you have against iPads and capslock, WordPress? :/

[EDIT: lol turns out it was an error with the keyboard itself. Guess it’s been a known error for years but Apple has been like, meh you’ll still buy it. I’ve removed the Japanese keyboard on this iPad since I mostly use that on my phone anyway. Still sucks tho]

I’m currently typing this on my new iPad so we’ll see how this works! Em. Right now wordpress keeps randomly trying to shift my language from えnglish to Japanese. Ah found the culprit. It’s the capslock button!

Wtf

Does wordpress have a thing against capitals? :U

Well there’s no way I can type without using the capslock (CUZ ALL THE SCREAMS) so looks like I’ll be typing up Kurosaki chp 50 on my computer haha. Anyway this is just a minor post to say I’m alive and now that I have my new iPad I can start reading again and blogging 8D

But the newest BetsuFure just came out so maybe I’ll read that first before doing anything blog wise. Yes, I’m that much trash for Kurosaki.

Hope you all have been well and I’ll be updating soon!

 

Leave a comment