002 Ivysaur (doodle)

Man I’m a slowpoke! @myuniques already has her three starter poke’mon up and done D:
Go check it out here
(but let it be known that Torchic is MINE! >:D)
I should have been smart and drawn all three guys in the same picture but my guys are camera whores. They each wanted their own picture to show off their stuff xD
Squirtle especially is a little whore o___O;

Continue reading

What be hanging loose from your trousers? Yo yo ~

Yo dogs, what be hanging loose from your trousers? Or however the saying goes. Sorry for not updating in a while. April is apparently KILL EM month in grad school. Papers, presentations, tests ~ oh dear ~ Yeah, it sucks :/

Even though I haven’t updated anything Sylph wise in awhile, I have been working on the summaries in the April 2011 issue! So far I got Miyako, DADADADAN, Shinigami Doggy, Boy Princess, and Kuranoa all finished. I’m prepping for Sora Kara! My Nanny next. Even though I’m an issue behind, I actually like it this way :3 If I have any questions about what happened in April 2011, I flip through the May 2011 issue to clarify any thing. I think I might keep it like this 8D

Continue reading