Magical Maid Bunny Caindy ~ Doodle

My first art trade :D
(that’s not with RL friends~)
I thank Meni for giving me the opportunity to do this
Oh Caindy, don’t you glare at me!
It’s your fault for always walking around like there’s a stick complete with tree up your arse xD
*pssssssffffffft*

CONTAINS SPOILERS FOR Stray Love Hearts! IF YOU HAVEN’T READ ALL OF THE CHAPTERS AND HATE SPOILS, I’D AVOID LOOKING AT THIS POST. K THX!

Continue reading

3月号 声優名表記に関するお詫びと訂正

With this I’m almost 1/2 way done ~
2 more blog translations to go ~
I wasn’t going to actually translate this blog post since it was just about an error found, but I was like, meh, it’s experience. Might as well.
It turned out to be a good thing since I found something entertaining along the way ^^
This blog post was originally published on January 21, 2011

Title: Our deepest apologies – an error concerning voice actor crediting was found in the March Edition of Sylph

Continue reading