8/19 WTF Search Term Hit(s)

I like making my wtf search term posts but I get lazy and forget about them. So I’ll do a daily one whenever something wtf pops up ~

8/19:

“fine as frogs hair”

Ahaha, someone was either trying to figure out the meaning of this saying or they were looking for others who use this xD

*looks at the next one:*

“dog jizz”

O_____O

I love tumblr. You can get the best gifs from there xD

June 2011 Sylph – Color Scans

Lol what? The Burger King mascot is being laid off?
Wow…what’s this world coming to when even fictional characters are losing their jobs D:
I admit that he wasn’t my favorite fast food chain mascot – in fact, he was racing pretty even with Ronald McDonald – but gawd was it fun making fun of that character xD

Ah, that bit of news aside, on to the meat of this post: color scans of Comic Sylph :3 Sometimes it feels like I’m scanning the exact same pictures from the last issue xD

I mean, how much Brothers Conflict can be shoved in my face before they run out of info? ~ (`∀´) ~

And Hakuouki…just let it go….just let it go xD

Continue reading