Oh fruit bowls, February doesn’t have 30 Days!

Haha well oops. Didn’t realize that. So you’ll all notice I have a post out today that says “Backlog Attack.” Reason being is I was cleaning my shelves and was setting aside books I hadn’t read yet, mostly due to the crazy of training/work. Once I was done with 3 lvls of shelves, I realized I had a…bit of unread material. So I want to try and shave down my pile by reading one tank a day. Thus the “Backlog Attack” posts. Wish me luck as I try to reduce this:

Hur not bad right? :p

Leave a Reply

