A story…and Happy Thanksgiving!

So yesterday I was putting something together. I grabbed some tape and used my lips to hold one end while my free hand broke the tape against that little plastic edge thingie. Well, as I went to pull the tape from my lips, I realized I couldn’t…

tape

The tape was STUCK to my lips. Like…wtf? Uh….this is shitty tape. It barely holds two pieces of paper together. What’s going on?

The story ends with me ripping off the skin of my bottom lip like one would hair via facial wax. It hurt. I bled. But I was so in shock that I just stared at the tape and my fucking skin stuck to it as my mouth filled with blood.

tape2

And with that, hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving!

turkey

 

 

Leave a Reply

