Update!

Howdy all ~ Sylphalchemist here! Sorry for the lack of updates recently. I’m updating to let you -my fine readers – know that Spoils is going on a little hiatus until January. Reason? Well, I finally landed a job 8D And this job involves moving! So here in a few days, I’ll be packing up my shiz and hoping it makes it to my new place in one piece!

Since I won’t have anything to scan with or…read (lol) or update with really, the only option is to put Spoils on a break until I get set up in my new place, which won’t be until after the holidays.

Before this gets too long, I want to wish you all a Merry Whatever You Celebrate and hope you have a great New Years! May your holidays be filled with good food, good company, and lols ~ (no constipation). Try not to cry too much over my disappearance *shot* I will return soon, my duckies ~

Unless the world ends.

Which it better not.

Not after finally getting a job after all this time.

I would cry so hard.

TAKE CARE! 8D

 

4 thoughts on “Update!

  1. I wish you all the best for your new town and hopefully i will hear from you soon >.< even tho you will have stress and stuff i wish you a wonderful christmas ~

  2. Congratulations on your new job~! \(^ w ^)/ I hope everything works out smoothly~ (moving can be tough!)

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year~! o(*⌒―⌒*)o

    • 8D Thank you so much! (yes, my dad and I are learning the hard way that moving isn’t as easy as we thought ^^; We can’t use a U-Haul because I’m moving to NYC and it’s not a driver friendly place haha…well, not for us weak sauces at least)

      A Merry Christmas to you too and hope you have a Happy New Year! x3

Leave a Reply

