Tumblr Q: Arcana Famiglia

My friend asked me a question on tumblr and since it’s Arcana Famiglia related, I decided to post it here too x3

Original post:

questionn

From my friend ~

question

My reply:

Arcana Famiglia? 8D Coming right up!

❤ male: Luca! He kicks ass, cooks, and has pigeons living in his hat. Fuck yeah!

 

❤ female: Felicita I guess…because she’s like the only girl in this series if you don’t count her mom and those bumbling maids… ^^;

✖ least favorite: MUNDO MONDO WHATEVER HIS FUCKING NAME IS! GODDAMN ASSHAT! EITHER YOU WIN THAT COMPETITION OR YOUR FREEDOM IS AT THE MERCY OF THE MAN WHO WINS INSTEAD – YOUR NEW HUBBY BTW! THE HELL KIND OF FATHER SAYS THAT D8

✔ who resembles me: I took a quiz and found out I’m like…Jolly :< No…I don’t want to be a pedobear…who is interested in a 16 year old girl…the same girl his son is wooing…wtf………..

❤ most attractive: Luca ;D

❤ three more characters that i like: Luca, Debito, and…

Dante!? (…yeah, I like anime Dante and his bad jokes (note that I haven’t gotten too far in the anime tho). Just as long as he stays in his "uncle" character and not remind us viewers that he too is a possible love interest for the main chick .__.).

So to any of my readers, are you a fan of Arcana Famiglia? If so, I ask you these questions 8D Who are your favs and hates? Who are you like? WHO IS A SEXY GOD IN YOUR EYES!?

2 thoughts on “Tumblr Q: Arcana Famiglia

  1. haha, I like the bumbling maids. They’re just kind of adorable in the anime at least. :3

    Debito and Pace might just be my favorite characters. They were hilarious and (I think) mostly joking about getting with Felicita…at least in the anime it seems like they’re not terribly serious about the Arcana Duello other than maybe in getting Mondo’s position as Papa and teasing Felicita.

    Though Dante is pretty fabulous as well. If I’m in the right mood, I love bad jokes, and his are pretty damn bad, lol. And yes, in the anime he takes part in the Duello, but he’s never serious about Felicita, he just seems to take part because he has to.

    • I’m guessing the maids get more screen time in the anime compared with the manga :o I’m still very behind with the anime. I was following along pretty steadily but then I got sidetracked into watching Kimi to Boku xD

      Pace is adorable x3 Gotta love a comedic glutton ~

      Oh, thank goodness. I was afraid Dante would be all “Hey Little Girl ~ Wanna see my rocket launcher?”
      Me: *dies*

Leave a Reply

