Tid-Bits: Arcana Famiglia Short #1 Liberta’s Determination

One of the freebies from the August 2012 Issue of Sylph was a mini booklet on the series Arcana Famiglia. The booklet featured several items like character bios, anime related stuffs, and even a small preview of two Arcana Famiglia anthologies which will be released by Sylph in the near future: Ciao and Amore. I liked the 4-koma preview provided so I wanted to share ~ Here’s the first one:

(note: I currently don’t know much about Arcana Famiglia so forgiveness in advanced if I screw up the translations)

af1p2

Title: Liberta’s Determination

Liberta: Even though I suck at using my powers, just watch what I can do with my sword!!

ROARRRRRRRRRRRRR!

Guys getting beat up: Wah! Gah! Dx

ROARRRRRRRRRRRRR!

Lady: You’re such a big help, lad! 8D

Sfx Slash Slash

ROARRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!

Nova: THAT’S NOT HOW YOU’RE SUPPOSED TO USE A SWORD!

2 thoughts on “Tid-Bits: Arcana Famiglia Short #1 Liberta’s Determination

Leave a Reply

