March 2012 Sylph Covers

covericonWell, this is a surprise. While pissing around on amazon.jp, I noticed they had covers up for this month’s Sylph releases. And the covers are actually of nice quality! Almost wasn’t able to show you all those covers because amazon.jp wouldn’t let me save the pictures due to some desire to cause me mental anguish. Thankfully I was able to “printscr” & use photoshop to paste the screencaps together :) (haha screw you back amazon.jp!) Enjoy!

カラクリ×リミット (Karakuri x Limit // Mechanical x Limit)

カラクリ×リミット

カミツキ 1 (Kamitsuki)

カミツキ

Dear Girl~Stories~響 3 (Dear Girl ~ Stories ~ Hibiki)

Dear Girl~Stories~響 3

BROTHERS CONFLICT 6

BROTHERS CONFLICT 6

Miyako is also on the list of March Sylph releases but there wasn’t a cover on amazon.jp. However, I just checked on bk1.jp and there is a cover, but it’s a thumbnail (meaning it’s tiny and shitty). I’ll see if amazon.jp updates with a better picture. If they do, I’ll add it to this post in the future.

Also listed on amazon.jp were two titles for a possible April release: Dear Girl ~ Stories ~ Hibiki #4 (which I’m guessing is the last of the series?) and Shiro Ari #3 (damn I’m behind on Shiro Ari! It’s already to volume #3 D8).

Any titles catch your eye? (Me, I’ve already got Kamishiki #1 and Mechanical x Limit in my shopping cart as we speak :3).

And that’s all from me ~ chao ~

****UPDATE**** Amazon.jp has the April cover of Sylph up ~

magapril

It’s the hugging twins…why am I not surprised? xD BTW, if some dude was holding my hands bound together like that, I would so not be smiling. Especially when his twin is holding me so I can’t escape…just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

