Merry Christmas 8D

bu

A little late but I wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas!!! (or to those who don’t celebrate Christmas, to instead have a Happy Holidays instead!). I hope you all were able to enjoy the day, whether it be with good food, good company, good presents, or what have you :3

***To those curious about the two featured in the picture, the plushie is of Totoro (a Christmas present from my dad because I kept randomly saying TOTORO! like 93 times after I saw the plushie in a Japanese store we frequent for actual non-expired Japanese goods xD), and the dog is my dad’s (my dog was passed out on the living room couch at the time so that’s why I only have Bu in the picture ~ ).

Now if you’ll excuse me, it’s bed time ~

Leave a Reply

