Why Engage Knight Humors Me So :3

24I finally have internet again 8D Bless you nice AT&T man ~ not only did you get the problem fixed but you didn’t charge me ~ I figured I’d celebrate my happiness by posting something on this blogger thing Windows 7 apparently has and I never really utilized it 8Y If this baby comes out nice, f working on wordpress’s site to write posts ~ it’s so much easier on this 8D

Anyway the reason for this post ~ There is none xD I was just reading my August Comic Sylph and was greatly entertained by one of the current serializations, Engage Knight (if you see me put ENGAGE KNIGHTS, it’s because my brain is reading the title as a plural due to the large abundance of guys in this manga. Why have just one knight? ENGAGE THEM ALL ;D GET YOUR MAN HAREM ON MA’AM! XD). I figured I’d share and see if I’m the only one going wtf xD

EYE

1.) I can never take the evil people seriously xD I mean, look at them! One guy is looking in two different spots and the guy behind him is trying to be thug and failing!!!! xD

FALL1

FALL2

2.) IT DEFIES THE LAWS OF GRAVITY!!!! THIS IS THE SECOND TIME SOMETHING LIKE THIS HAS HAPPENED XD

PRANCING

3.) The battles…wtf xD The guys are so stiff! I mean, Prancer there looks like he’s trying to pop out a wedgie from his butt crack xD

arms

4.) It says FUQ ANATOMY xD

Ah, I had feared this manga would bore me but it’s just…I don’t know the word…just…so bad it’s good? xD

Maybe it’s just me? :P

One thought on “Why Engage Knight Humors Me So :3

Leave a Reply

