Sora Kara! My Nanny Fan Page 8D

Sorry to those on Twitter who got double spammed by this but I had to fangaism about the news on Spoils ~

I love Sora Kara! My Nanny! and apparently it’s been doing decent enough that it got a “fan page” or whatever 8D Usually only popular stuff like SLH and Brothers Conflict get pages. So this is definitely a HELL YEAH moment!

Here is the banner (so cute!) and clicking on it will take you to the fan page:

I’m surprised no one has picked Sora Kara! My Nanny up (scan wise). Definitely good for lols, though the beginning was a bit…ghey xD

Leave a Reply

