May 2011 Snippets

Aw man, am I so behind. I knew summer classes sucked but I didn’t realize they SUCKED. I pretty much have a 8 to 5 schedule all week when my part-time job is added into the mix (ಠ_ಠ). This was supposed to be my chill back summer yo!
The reason I write this is not only to bitch and whine about it like a doofus, but to also show that I won’t be able to write as many Snippets as I was in the past due to time constraints. Translation: I’m going to condense the number I do. But fear now, I have something else in the works to make up for the ones I don’t Snippet on anymore ;D

Bonuses:

Color Scans
Next Month’s Preview
Furoku

Snippets:

Miyako ~
DADADADAN
Shounen Oujo (Boy Princess)
Hana Ori Soushi (Flower Caged Journal(?))
Zeele Sacrifice (FINAL CHAPTER)
Sora Kara! My☆Nanny (From the Sky! My☆Nanny!)

T+RAW:

Cafe Cafe

Blah Blah Blah:

Shinigami Doggy
Himegoto wa Hanazono
Hakuouki

Cafe, Cafe
Kuranoa
BROTHERS CONFLICT
Hoshikuzuchou no Pan no Mimi

Fujoshissu
Kamitsuki
Shiro Ari
(Snow White and Alice)

Scarlet Prince (FINAL CHAPTER)
Yamato Kareshi (FINAL CHAPTER)
Sylph Anthology
Hiso-Hiso Silent Voice

Last updated: July 30, 2011

2 thoughts on “May 2011 Snippets

    • xD Yup ~ and it’s probably exactly what you’re thinking of – crossdressing as royalty ;D

      Don’t worry, I’ve got something planned that includes Shiro Ari ;D
      (you’ll love the upcoming chapters if you’re a big Mirror/Kagami fan ~ I’ll make sure to include extra pictures of him for you ~ and the kissy kissy part too <3)

Leave a Reply

