Favorite Search Words of the Week #5

Week #5 only has one search term.
Because I was laughing like crazy over it.
I mean, wtf man!? xD
Who searches for something like that!?

(also, it was a pretty dead week in terms of wacky search terms. Though “tea bag advertistment” made me giggle because when I think tea bag, I DON’T think the stuff the English drink. Well…maybe the English MIGHT drink from it…in a yaoi or something xD <- see what having BL friends does to your thinking???)

The most loved search term of this week goes to:

“manga about kicking guys in the balls”

プッ(※థэథ)∵.*.∵ ppppppppppsssssssssssfffffffffftttttt!!!!!!!!

Lol! Someone was angry at the male species!

(Ah, reminds me of my presentation for class. I had two powerpoints on my thumb drive – one for entomology class and one for this class I was presenting to. I guess I should have named the entomology something else because when the teacher asked, “Is it the one called SEXUAL CANNIBALISM?,” all the guys in the class whipped their heads up and were like, wait WHAT!?” Σ(゜д゜;)

Me: No…it’s not what you guys think…

[My teach can be such a douche sometimes, but he entertains xD]

2 thoughts on “Favorite Search Words of the Week #5

Leave a Reply

