008 Wartortle (Doodle)

At last!
We finally get to the end of my challenge with @myuniques >:D
While trying to forget my starving stomach yesterday (Good Friday, how you were always my enemy…you and your fasting requirement!), I decided to doodle something (because I usually lose track of time when doodling).
Welp, I decided to fix Wartortle up a bit.
His previous pose was kind of bothering me so I wanted to try another instead.

And….

I noticed that each time I tried to redraw him…he got more nekkid.

(ಠ_ಠ)

Honest.

I was afraid to draw him again (cuz I didn’t want the next picture to have his junk out hanging, doing a water gun attack or something D:) so I left him as he was.

Here’s how it went (in case you’re wondering:):

He started off young like the others. But then…

I pissed around with making him older (a mistake…I know…)

He got it into his head to whore himself out….

SEVERAL WHORE PICTURES LATER…

We have:

A GIANT MAN WHORE (ಠ_ಠ)

Complete with man whore pose

Charmeleon and Ivysaur: Yeah, wtf!? Why is he all posing like that!? >:X

Me: Because you boys have something he lacks: PRIDE!

I’m disgusted with you Wartortle. Or should I say, WHORETORTLE!!!!

Wartortle: ;D oh yeah ~ (my balls are freezing in this water BTW)

Thanks for that image…

And with that, my challenge has been completed. If you haven’t seen it, you should check out @myuniques’ awesome picture! (link). I so want Torchic. He’s so adorable ;___;

Let us do another one of these challenges in the future, Meni ~ 8D

2 thoughts on “008 Wartortle (Doodle)

    • xD I think so! Have no idea why he kept getting more and more nekkid! It’s like he was evolving but in each stage, he lost stuff instead of gaining it xD

      YESSSSSSSSSSSS! LET’S FIGHT AGAIN!!!!! 8D I’M ALWAYS ENTERTAINED BY YOUR CHALLENGES!!!!!

Leave a Reply

