Fill in the Blank ~ with Miyako!

This is just for fun ~ I remember someone doing this a long time ago and thought it would be entertaining to do myself. See, the person who did this took screenshots of a series she liked and had an “add a caption” thing going on. She wrote her own caption and others could add their own captions too ~

I lol-ed at some of the stuff people posted xD

(too bad she stopped updating her blog D:)

The series I’ll be using is called Miyako (I just recently got to finalizing the summary for chapter #1 :3). The words Abe here is saying are legit translations. However, the blank is where you’ll be adding your caption.

(I don’t care if I’m the only one who posts on this. I WILL HAVE ABE SAY THIS!)

Let’s begin ~

Sylphalchemist:

Abe: “I’m cuckoo for Coco Puffs”

xD

What will you all post? (don’t matter if it’s dirty or has swear words – those are usually the best stuff ;D)

23 thoughts on “Fill in the Blank ~ with Miyako!

    • Lol, is it wrong I thought “And they’re magically delicious ;D”

      I’m totally doing more of these “Fill-in-the-Blanks” in the future ~ (I totally didn’t think anyone would reply but now I’m grateful I did post this – I’m friggin laughing my butt off at these responses xD)

    • プッ(※థэథ)∵.*.∵ OMG, I LOVE YOU! (oh Twitter – how I’m thankful for your existence)

      Heck, here I went with a clean answer because I was afraid to scare people off – I’m going to be dirty minded too next time! xD

  1. “When I go around kicking defenseless old ladies, eating puppies, and doing BL with Johnny in the corner, I want you to watch.”
    “Those are MAH bitches.”

    OR

    “When I said Timmy fell into the well…”
    “I lied. Woof.”

    OR

    “I asked Mr. Clean to make me a man.”
    “He told me it was too late.”

    (snatched the concept from Whose Line; God bless that show)
    OR

    “Cali Swag District called.”
    “They can’t teach me how to dougie.”

    OR
    “If you want to be with me, baby, there’s a price to pay. I’m a genie in a bottle.”
    “You gotta rub me the right way.”

    xD Omg, when I read the comments, I told myself I wasn’t going to make pervy jokes, but I guess it’s in my nature.

    • LOLOLOLOLOL <- lol

      Love the Mr. Clean one!
      But the genie in a bottle one is the best
      Ah, my childhood. How I never suspected that song was filled with sexual innuendos…

      Pervy jokes are some of the best kinds of jokes 8D

  2. Actually “Hitch” would have been more appropriate than Mr. Clean even though I’ve never seen the movie.

    You should definitely do more of these. So much fun.

    • Lol xDDDD

      Did I miss something about AIDs? Is there something on youtube about this? [<- usually the last to know about these popular things]
      You're the second one to mention AIDs in this post :o

      (thanks for playing along ~)

  3. Pingback: WTF Hits for sometime in the mid-middle of October xD « Spoils

Leave a Reply

