It’s Almost Party Time ~

[Video Game Nerd Post]

I’m so happy. I’m almost to the part in this game where I can MAKE MY OWN PARTY!!!! 8D Did you hear that Snow? That means I can kick you out for good!

Snow: ;__________; heartless bitch

And this also means no team Sachz x Vanille 8D (I suck almost as bad with them as I do with Snow).

Currently I’m on the chapter where I have to rescue said duo from the clutches of …THE GOVERNMENT! BRING IT ON YOU DEMOCRATS! YOU TOO YOU FLYING REPUBLICANS! SHOOT IF YOU CAN BECAUSE YOU CAN’T! PEOPLE DON’T DIE FROM BULLETS IN THIS GAME, EXCEPT IF IT’S NECESSARY FOR PLOT RELATED REASONS!

This is one of the first times I’ve had a full party too – and it’s with the characters I’m interested in having for when I take down the boss (whoever that is)! I know for sure I’ll have Lightning and Hope because they kick some good ass (well, Hope is a good healer and he does awesome cheap shots 8D). I’m debating if I want Sachz or Fang as my final member. While I like Sachz’s magic, I don’t like how he just stands there. I remember when I was fighting some dude during a chapter where it was Team Sachz x Vanille. The guy had clearly targeted Vanille as the person who was going to get his urber painful blast attack, which was sweet because that meant I just needed to chuck a phoenix down at her to bring her back to life (if Sachz goes down, that means game over). But for some incomprehensible reason, Sachz started to SLOWLY inch his way over to where Vanille was.

Me: (ಠ_ಠ) Sachz, what are you doing? Do you not see you’re walking into the line of fire?

Sachz apparently didn’t care about my logic and continued to creep towards Vanille. He got to where she was and stopped. He just..stopped. By this time, the bad guy was fully charged and ready to unleash his load (lol).

Me: Sachz, please continue your walking, don’t just stand there. SACHZ????

Bad guy: HADUKEN!!!! 8D

Sachz: OMG WHY?????????? *DIES*

Me: >:U you DUMB SHIT!

Needless to say I wasn’t a happy panda.

I like how Fang moves around, like Lightning, so if one of them does get targeted, chances are they’ll be moving around and not be near the other characters so they don’t hit by the attack as well.

Plus I like the BFF feeling I get around those two :3

Oh well, we’ll see when I get there ~

Even though I’ve never seen the anime, I like this song 8D (one of the things I love about blogs is listening to the music other people post about – it’s how I found out about VALSHE and so many others <3)

4 thoughts on “It’s Almost Party Time ~

  1. Haha~ I had the exact same problem! It drives me crazy!! There was one boss battle where Lightning would keep walking towards Snow when he was in the sentinel role. Geesh it drove me crazy >.<
    For my team I usually used Lightning x Snow x Hope/Vanille. I almost never use Saczh.

    • Haha, looks like it’s not just me with this problem xD
      I have no idea why they do that! I mean, can’t they see the giant beam of light aiming straight for their team mate??? Why walk over and start up a conversation??? DX Wait until AFTER your team mate gets roasted :3

      After using Sahz in a boss battle, I dropped his ass fast :/ The winner is now Fang. 8D Esp bc I got to the point in the game where I have all the roles open <3 Sentinel dumped <3

Leave a Reply

