Doodle: Dancing Cat


Ugh, midterms are done! Dx My goodness, I just want to crawl in a hole and cry until my eyes dry out. I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to use my arm again…I’m looking at you Research Methods! I took in some condolence when others who took the test were also going WTF!? What a sick man this teach is! He gave us a review sheet that was flippin 2 pages long of essay questions. We asked the teach if he planned on putting on these questions on the test. He chuckled and said he’d only use 80% of the questions~!

Hohoho ~

Us: >______> …

So when we get the test, sure enough there are only 15 questions but…EACH OF THESE DAMN QUESTIONS HAVE SUB-QUESTIONS! IN FACT, THE LITTLE BASTARD COMBINED QUESTIONS FROM OUR REVIEW SHEET SO WE ACTUALLY HAD ALL THE QUESTIONS ON THERE + NEW STUFF!

“You only need to answer a few sentences for each question.”

Um dude, question #1 is broken up into 7 sub questions. 7 x 3 = 21 sentences. THAT’S A FLIPPIN NARRATIVE!

Needless to say it wasn’t pretty. I’m just thankful I (BARELY) finished answering all the questions. I didn’t even have time to look back and check, that’s how much of a close call it was ;___;

And you know what made me want to chase him down on one of those riding lawnmowers (instead of throwing some angry cats at his head)? He later sent an email saying he purposely made it hard to push us to our limits.

THE FUCK WHY DUDE????? DX

Well, it’s behind me now. I can’t do anything about it expect bitch. Which I did on Twitter :D And I’m surprised I got responses! They really cheered me up ^^ Thank you to those who tolerated my profanity and curses and sent me encouraging words ^^

To settle down my grumpy mood, I decided to zone out by doodling some chibis :3 Here is one of them. I call her “Dancing Cat.” No idea why I drew a cat girl with a mike. I believe it’s my inner Asian saying it wants to karaoke ^^ (the cat I believe is from my earlier threat – the one where I chuck cats at my teach’s head xD)

Hopefully if all goes alright tomorrow, I’ll have my snippets out (and some pictures of the fukuro that came with Sylph as requested by @chungky :3).

4 thoughts on “Doodle: Dancing Cat

    • I know D:
      I think he only became a teacher because it’s not like you can do much else with a sociology degree. Sure you can do research but you’d be too busy finding fault in everything to get anywhere.
      Plus you get to destroy some dreams – if you’re evil, that’s an awesome perk

      Thank you ^^
      I’m glad you can tell she’s a girl haha

  1. Hahahaha!! What do you know, I just had almost the same experience today! Not exactly to the point of bleeding fingers…but my brain…I know a part of it definitely exploded. I usually ignore these teachers after class (when I am not in their ‘obligation’ anymore). Just to let them know that, “yes, I don’t really like you that much.”

    • D: I’m sorry to hear you went through the same pain as I! (this is something I’d only wish on those who REALLLLLLLLLLY pissed me off)

      OMG, it’s funny you should mention ignoring the teacher outside of class. This teacher holds some major grudges. He remembers people he saw outside of classroom but didn’t recognize him or ran in the opposite direction. He’s like, wtf roar roar roar roar in class.
      Us: o___O
      Like dude, you’re scary. And you’re demented. It’s only natural these kids would get the f out of there…

Leave a Reply

