Cabin Boy Challenge (Doodle)

Ah man, talk about good times ~
As you all saw earlier on my blog (or not ^^), I turned an ass character, Cain, from the series S.L.H., into a magical maid bunny girl :D
The reason?
An art trade with an online buddy of mine (@myuniques)
And guess what?
I was given another opportunity to destroy Cain’s ego via…
THE CABIN BOY CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!

(RAWRRRRRRRR)

So, what is the Cabin Boy Challenge? (rawr)

Wellllll, a while back on Twitter, @myuniques issued this challenge on twitter – for someone to draw a character wearing THIS outfit:


O.M.G. the horror! It barely covers his balls!!!!

I knew right away I wanted to put Cain in that outfit xD

So many months had gone by since then…but…I finally got around to it…yesterday (while on break from my studying). THE CABIN BOY CHALLENGE (rawr) HAS BEEN COMPLETED <- I’m kind of lazy when it comes to stuff online ^^;

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THE HORROR:

(ಠ_ಠ) wait…why isn’t he as gay as the dude in the picture?

Cain: (`∀´) hahaha, you can’t de-sexify me when I’m not in moe form!!!

Is that a challenge Cain?

Cain: (ఠ_ゝఠ) oh shit…

LET’S DO THIS THING! (note: I don’t look like that in RL)

Stand still little boy ~ this is going to feel weird <3

~

I didn’t know how I could ruin Cain any more than I could in that last doodle (I made him pee himself) but I tried:

Me: (╹◡╹) Hmm, not bad. What do you think Cain?

Me: >:D excellent

THANK YOU AGAIN MINDY FOR GIVING ME THE CHANCE TO RUIN CAIN <3 It’s so much fun

But now…I ISSUE THE CHALLENGE BACK AT YOU >:D YOU HAVE TO DRAW EITHER URYUU OR KOUTETSU IN THAT GAY CABIN BOY OUTFIT!!!!!!! (secretly hopes you pick Koutetsu) YOU CAN’T REFUSE!!!!

12 thoughts on “Cabin Boy Challenge (Doodle)

    • Haha, thank you!
      You’re not the only one who thinks Cain is in a RAEP ME SLOWLY pose xD
      My dirty mind must have been asleep because I never thought about it till others mentioned it. Like I said to my friend, if I really had that intention, he’d be bent over that rock instead xD

    • That’s my favorite one too! xD
      I was about to save the picture when an evil thought crept into my mind
      Me: >:D
      *changes ink color to yellow*
      Heheheheheh
      Cain: Oh this isn’t going to end well…

      Thanks again Meni for the challenge :D We must do one of these again in the future!

    • Haha, thank you :D
      I like to add random doodles when I’m talking about my original picture, but DA won’t let me add pictures in my description. To remedy the problem, I make a blog post here and have it linked to my account :3

      I’m glad you liked it xD I was just having fun haha (thank Cain for being such a sport ~ Cain: I hate you so much *sobs*)

    • Dwah, thank you :3
      My friends didn’t really like it because I covered his Netherlands up with the hat ^^;
      (I didn’t know how enthusiastic my friends were about that region)

      But the doodle is mine and that’s how I wanted the doodle to look like :3
      Thanks for the comment <3

    • I really should have rescanned the picture. My scanner cut off his foot so you can’t see it resting against a rock – thus the pose.
      Instead, everyone things he’s trying to show off his goods and ask for some BL-ing by lifting his leg high xD

      Oh well ~ At least people are having a good laugh haha

  1. Pingback: Favorite Search Words of the Week #3 « Spoils

  2. Pingback: WTF Hits for sometime in the mid-beginning of October « Spoils

Leave a Reply

