Merry Christmas (or Happy Holidays~) + Sylph listings

Updated Feb 22, 2011: Included covers & noted changes

Sorry for not updating on here or answering comments. I’m on winter break so I’m actually doing stuff xD I’ll get to updating with summaries, replies, comments, and whatever else sometime in January :3 (when I go back to school)

Anyway, just wanted to say MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all! (or if you don’t celebrate Christmas, Happy Holidays!).

Sylph update

Listed on bk1.jp are several new Sylph titles for February

Shinigami Doggy (Death God Doggy): I haven’t been following this series too much. It at first reminded me of Monochrome Factor, but I think that’s just because of the white hair dude with the cane. Will definitely start paying more attention (I tend to when I have the volume in my hand xD)

Sylph Team Anthology (Personified Boyfriend): Actually…I have no idea what this is >__>; It might be the random shiz the Sylph magazine has been publishing. They’re like…little random short stories with good looking guys. Well, we’ll see when the cover comes out. ******EDIT: THIS HAS BEEN PUSHED BACK TO MARCH 2011******

Sora Kara! My Nanny (From the Skies! My Nanny): I REALLY enjoy this series. Think Mary Poppins except Mary is a dude and he’s a klutz with magic xD (I mean, he crash landed through a window when flying via his umbrella). May add to my list of Sylph manga to summarize x3

Emmm, Saitou <3 Good chocie Sylph ;D

Hakuouki: I believe this is supposed to be the second volume of the Hakuouki manga that follows the anime. 巻之弐 means #2 though the #1 added by bk1.jp confuses me. Anyway, I REALLY need to start reading this manga since I’m too lazy to watch the anime OTL

One thought on “Merry Christmas (or Happy Holidays~) + Sylph listings

  1. Pingback: Color Scans of Comic Sylph March Edition « Spoils

Leave a Reply

