Root #8 Teaser (Zeele Sacrifice)

Ah man almost done with these posts @___@
Seriously overloading this blog today
Anyway here is the last of my updates
A teaser for Zeele Sacrifice.
This is the chapter where Zeele Sacrifice turns shojo via bullying
Sigh
Oh well…


These are professional bullies. If you look close, you can find used tampons, condoms, and toilet paper.
>________<;
GAH! IS ANY BULLY THAT HARDCORE ENOUGH TO ACTUAL TOUCH THAT SHIZ!? @___@


Be shocked
Shunran and whatshisface actually make appearances again!
o_O why does Kikuichi look like Kousetsu from SLH
(I realize that everything reminds me of SLH now…)


Please tell me I’m not the only one who thinks Diamu is pointing to his crotch, wanting Yuiko to give him some “service?”
I really need to work on my dirty mind xD

Well, that’s your teaser for the week. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to KO after all these updates @___@

One thought on “Root #8 Teaser (Zeele Sacrifice)

  1. Pingback: Zeele Sacrifice Chapter #7 Summary « Spoils

Leave a Reply

