Test Post

This is just a test post to figure out how the slide show thing for this “Moderately Lite” theme works @_@
I’m confused but I think the reason my icons are being featured for my older posts instead of my “featured picture” is because at the time those old posts were made, I didn’t have anything under “featured picture”
And I guess this blog isn’t smart enough to recognize that HEY there’s a featured picture now entered when before there wasn’t…
Well, we’ll see how this post goes
LET’S DO THIS! >:U

[EDIT: Success! But I’m too lazy to delete my old posts and repost them so meh]
[At least I figured out how to work this thing now >:3]

2 thoughts on “Test Post

Leave a Reply

