Super Stray Love Hearts Love

OMG
Totally  just exploded this blog with Stray Love Heart posts
Sorry for the lack of updates folks
Stuff has been going on
Now that the RL drama has simmered down a little, I was able to sit down and work on some SLH related posts
Let’s see, here is a list of what I got updated:

*thanks to kissmygeass for the RAWs

With all that, I’m almost all caught up with SLH 8D
Just Room #18 and a few Omake :3

Ah yes, and you’ve probably seen this being spammed all over the place on my blog
I have a poll going on
I’m curious to know who you the readers think the Heart Thief is
Please take a vote
I let numerous votes allowed because I have multiple people I suspect xD
They all look guilty!

Now, I’m off to crash
I stayed up way to late to post all these D8
That’s how much love is in these updates jk

Teaser: Stray Love Hearts #18

I recently got the newest edition of Comic Sylph and wanted to share some of the images inside.
Also for those who haven’t heard, Comic Sylph is now going monthly
That means Stray Love Hearts is going to have a new chapter EVERY month instead of EVERY OTHER month
Rejoice fans ~
I know I am 8D
I’m so happy Comic Sylph is prospering ~

Continue reading

Stray Love Hearts Room #17 Part III

This is part 2 of 3 for Stray Love Hearts Room #17 (translations and RAWs included)

Thanks again to kissmygeass for the RAWs!

Continue reading

Stray Love Hearts: Room #17 Part II

This is part 2 of 3 for Stray Love Hearts Room #17 (translations and RAWs included)

Thanks again to kissmygeass for the RAWs!

Continue reading

Stray Love Hearts Room #17 Part I

This is part 1 of 3 for Stray Love Hearts Room #17 (translations and RAWs included)

Thanks again to kissmygeass for the RAWs!

Continue reading

Stray Love Hearts Room #17

Alrighty folks. I finally got around to reading Stray Love Hearts Room #17…two months after it was first released ^^:
I had stuff to do, people! Finals to survive. College to graduate from. Interviews to suffer through for graduate school. Having heart attacks over recommendation letters. Then whooting in joy at receiving my acceptance letter in the mail 8D
Was not a fun experience
But the end made it all worth the pain
I guess…
Anyway, enough of the RL stuff
We’re here for one thing: Kuga
Well, unfortunately in this chapter, Kuga doesn’t get much love.
It’s pretty much all Kitoo and, naturally, Cain.
Sigh
I decided that instead of doing a summary, I wanted to see how my translation skills have improved since I started this whole fan project. Thus I’m going to do like what I did with Room #15 and have translations with the RAWs (don’t expect future Rooms to get this treatment – I like doing summaries a whole lot more than straight up fan translations).
Kissmygeass has been kind enough to let me use her RAWs again on my blog for my fan translations. If you have time, please visit kissmygeass‘s page and leave a comment to thank her for all her hard work (that and she has some awesome stuff for Durarara fans and G Fantasy fans ;3)
Just click on the icon below for her site.

Just wanted to say this again:

Thanks again kissmygeass!!!!!

Phew
For your viewing pleasure, I divided the chapter into 3 sections (just because I don’t want anyone’s computers to freak out due to loading so many images at once):

Part I

Part II

Part III

Stray Love Hearts: Room #10 Summary

Alrighty
With this I finally have a connection between my older chapter summaries and the newer chapter summaries 8D
Never thought I’d see the day when I’d actually do all these chapter summaries for Stray Love Hearts
Really
Thought I’d get bored and quit halfway ^^:
Thank goodness for my love of Comic Sylph

Title: ストレイ・ラブ・ハーツ! (Stray Love Hearts or S.L.H.) Room #10
Manga-ka: 硝音あや
Source: Comic Sylph vol 4 (January 2009)

Not my image. Found on zerochan.net

Continue reading