Ghost Hunt Doodle: Pet series part 2

Okay, before I pass out from staying up WAY too late, I’m going to post this and be done! This is for my good friend Arkynox.  Life has been kicking the gull bladder out of her so I wanted to do something to lift her spirits.  Originally this was going to be a Christmas gift but screw it.  Also cause I forgot about the last panels and didn’t get to color them in (my bad Arkynox).

To others who stumbled on this (which I suspect is few in numbers): this is a doodle I did of the anime Ghost Hunt.  In a particular episode, one character tries to lift the spirits of another.  Only problem was my dirty mind.  XD I did a previous edition of the Pet series which you can find here (not that I think anyone will be interested).

Without further ado, here you go:

What Took So Long?

Whoot! Hope this helped lift your spirits Arkynox. I’m going to go pass out now…

8 thoughts on “Ghost Hunt Doodle: Pet series part 2

  1. Yeah! I’m glad you liked it.
    Sorry if it sucked towards the end. I was getting real sleepy and things were starting to blend together. @_@

    Hey, us Leos can be pretty surprising. We do what we can to be the center of attention. Love me dammit *shakes fist*

    I hope this helps you through another suck-fest day at work :( You really need to get a better job. Yours has too much drama and snitching.

  2. You can do it!
    Think to the future as a chance for change! +>+ Or so I like to think.
    You’ve got good experience in your field so you have a lot of options, Arkynox. :D

    As for me, I’m freaking out about if I’ll get into grad school. *crosses fingers* May I get into a good one!

Leave a Reply

